<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Craigslist Online Fraud</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.bustathief.com/craigslist-online-fraud/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.bustathief.com/craigslist-online-fraud/</link>
	<description>Protecting You and Your Finances</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 18 Nov 2009 21:21:01 -0800</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: John Foley</title>
		<link>http://www.bustathief.com/craigslist-online-fraud/comment-page-1/#comment-3161</link>
		<dc:creator>John Foley</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 11 Apr 2009 05:30:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.bustathief.com/?p=692#comment-3161</guid>
		<description>I found this site by searching on the phone number (831)-299-9810.  There is a person I work with that just had the same experience.  He ordered a car via the internet, was sent an email with an &quot;ebay motors&quot; logo directing him to do the same thing.  He was given a Wells Fargo bank with an account number and a name plus the directions of where to send the money:  

Wells Fargo, 10011 Washington Blvd, Culver City, CA 90032
Acct Owner:  Jef Terhorst
Acct number: 5256 4594 95
Routing:     121 000 248

He sent the money at the end of March (March 27 ... I think) and has not heard anything since ... and never got the car.  He sent $5900 for the car.

The name of the seller was &quot;James Palmer&quot;;  the account name is of the person who holds the money until the deal is done (account manager)&quot;

Any help would be apprecitated.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I found this site by searching on the phone number (831)-299-9810.  There is a person I work with that just had the same experience.  He ordered a car via the internet, was sent an email with an &#8220;ebay motors&#8221; logo directing him to do the same thing.  He was given a Wells Fargo bank with an account number and a name plus the directions of where to send the money:  </p>
<p>Wells Fargo, 10011 Washington Blvd, Culver City, CA 90032<br />
Acct Owner:  Jef Terhorst<br />
Acct number: 5256 4594 95<br />
Routing:     121 000 248</p>
<p>He sent the money at the end of March (March 27 &#8230; I think) and has not heard anything since &#8230; and never got the car.  He sent $5900 for the car.</p>
<p>The name of the seller was &#8220;James Palmer&#8221;;  the account name is of the person who holds the money until the deal is done (account manager)&#8221;</p>
<p>Any help would be apprecitated.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
