RSS

report scam


NOTE: Please look below this report for comments by the company, individuals, employees, ex-employees and victims, if there are any. They may contain invaluable and important updates about this case.

Good evening, I would like to report a scam from a webpage selling cellphones. The URL is www.iphone222.page.tl. Their email is: slotcomm1@hotmail.com and slotcomm.inc@hotmail.com. Their contact name is Jennifer Simpson. They took from me over $600 USD. They demanded money via western union in Melbourne, Florida and Nigeria, Africa. Their contact name and address is:

PETER SMITH
Address: 20 LIASU ROAD
City: IKEJA
State: LAGOS
Zip: 23401
Country: NIGERIA

and

Richard Bellis
Dirección: 1100 Avenue Dorchester
Ciudad: Melbourne
Estado: Florida
Código postal: 32935
País: EE.UU.

This post was submitted by Antoine Akel.

5 Comments For This Post

  1. Pambudi Pratama Says:

    It will be happened to me like Antoine Akel was, if I really accept their offering in order with the cheapest new series of cellular phone offered by Carlos Florez : .
    And I was really disappointed with him, while he used the word as follows;
    Thanks And God Blessed.
    Sales Manager
    Mr Carlos Florez
    MGT
    Please remind this address:
    Carlos Florez
    > > yahoo im:Stock009inc
    > > SKYPE ID:carlos.florez64
    > > Tel:+447035965778
    or kind of address details…..with the same case that buyer can transfer the money using Western Union and so much adding prize behind the original offering…wow…wow…wow

    Thanks,
    for share……

  2. anonymous Says:

    what happened?were u able to get the phones after paying all of what they’ve asked?please advise me on what to do with my pending order. were u able to get refund if u withdrew ur order?

  3. rami Says:

    that website is now working with the 2 emails that he said and also with the old website address and with this new one pacetidingsinc@hotmail.com .they dont have any phones at all it is all a scam .they did it to me they stole over $400.00 and kept asking for more money .they pretty much have all those sites they are all the same people and you will not recieve any phones .they are crooks and have a scam going on but can only use western union or bank transfers .if you see any of these sitesstay away from them they are all fake and will never send you sany phones .

  4. chiryuc Says:

    me its be scameb i lost 300$ by him his new email Isabel laman at aloha.tel_inc@rocketmail.com or aloha.tel.inc@live.com and his transfer name Douglas Nicholase 1100 Dorchester ave melbourne beach Florida USA
    u can report him at ic3 at http://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx
    ty

  5. Liza F Says:

    Thanx alot for share this information..i really wana say thanx for antoine akel, coz of him i didnt take carlos offering to buy iphone 3G with low cost..its only USD300 n include PSP 2…..n i hope all people wont get this fraud expecially in indonesia coz carlos now already join in indonesia buyonline site..what a crook!!

Leave a Reply