Pay attention Women!!
There is this guy that finds women on Yahoo Messenger. Has a yahoo e-mail address as Chris.Raymond28@yahoo.com, and even has some pics of a really cute guy.
I started chatting with this guy innocently enough until the 3rd time we talked he told me i was the girl of his dreams and he was so in love with me he wanted to get married.
His “story” he is an RN that lives in Florida who is in Europe for a seminar (Midwifery). after professing his love for me he decided to tell me about a test that he needed to take, no problem, until he told me about these books he needed to buy costing 800pounds (approx 1300 usd) he told me “Dear this is where i need your help” He wanted me to give/loan him $500. he told me unless he came up with the money for the books that he would not be able to take the test. and that when he came to the states to be with me he will have a job and that he would pay me back with all these checks he’s supposed to be getting. well i told him that i was on to his scam and that i was going to report him, and i haven’t heard from him since.
BEWARE!!!
This post was submitted by Denise.


Leave a Reply